Weather |  Futures |  Market News |  Portfolio |  Grain |  Charts |  Markets Page 
     
  Home  
  About Us  
  Cash Bids  
  Agronomy  
  Our Team  
  Protein Scales  
  Locations  
  Job Openings  
  NR Propane Tanks  


DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DTN Weekly Average DDG Price Steady
DTN's weekly average spot price for domestic distillers dried grains was unchanged at $149 per ton versus one week ago. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:29AM Fri Jan 17, 2020 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10:12AM CST
Farm Bureau delegates on Tuesday held a marathon session on their policy book. Beyond the changes highlighted in Top Stories, here were some other policy changes Farm Bureau added... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:28PM CST
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:44AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Friday, January 17, 2020 4:55PM CST
Despite the challenging economic environment, there are farms that are thriving.
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:01PM CST
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 3:37PM CST
The next seven days will have favorable weather for the corn and soybean crops in Brazil, except for northeast Brazil. Meanwhile, another storm is aiming for the U.S. Midwest.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:20PM CST
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:12PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 12:42PM CST
Sen. Charles Grassley wants the EPA to provide regular updates on how it is implementing a plan to account for biofuel gallons not blended because of small-refinery exemptions.
Friday, January 10, 2020 2:49PM CST
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 1:58PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, January 9, 2020 10:55AM CST
The work of young ag researchers is on display this week -- and hints at the future of the industry.
Friday, December 6, 2019 4:16PM CST
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 2:19PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:47PM CST
Kinze Manufacturing and Ag Leader Technology have launched a new high-speed meter and seed tube system.
Monday, January 6, 2020 3:08PM CST
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:26AM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, January 20, 2020 3:15PM CST
Between the phase-one trade agreement between the U.S. and China, and cash cattle trade, producers had a lot of balls to juggle staying up to date on last week's business.
Monday, January 6, 2020 1:09PM CST
Monday, December 30, 2019 3:13PM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Prices subject to change without notice. All prices based Niles; Station differentials to apply
Powered By DTN