Weather |  Futures |  Market News |  Portfolio |  Grain |  Charts |  Markets Page 
     
  Home  
  About Us  
  Cash Bids  
  Agronomy  
  Our Team  
  Protein Scales  
  Locations  
  Job Openings  
  New Crop DP Program  

 
Contact CenDak Co-op
Niles Main Office: 701-466-2281
Tony Gratton
General Manager
Tony.Gratton@cendakcoop.com

Tony Jochim                                       Nick Schaefer                                     Carla Bjerke
Agronomy Department Manager         Grain Department Manager                  Bookkeeper
Anton.Jochim@cendakcoop.com         Nick.Schaefer@cendakcoop.com       Carla.Bjerke@cendakcoop.com

Evan Boreen                                        Ian Uhrich                                          Roxanne Johnson
Agronomist                                           Grain Merchandiser                             Bookkeeper
Evan.Boreen@cendakcoop.com          Ian.Uhrich@cendakcoop.com             Roxanne.Johnson@cendakcoop.com

Bruce Karlstad                                    Brady Stoll                                        Jessica Young
Agronomist                                           Agronomist                                          Bookkeeper
Bruce.Karlstad@cendakcoop.com      Brady.Stoll@cendakcoop.com             Jessica.Young@cendakcoop.com

Dillen Volk                                           Luke Wavra
Agronomist                                          Chief Financial Officer
Dillen.Volk@cendakcoop.com             Luke.Wavra@cendakcoop.com


Leeds Office (Grain): 701-466-2231
Lynn Haagenson
Location Manager
Lynn.Haagenson@cendakcoop.com


Leeds Office (Seed Plant): 701-466-2070
Dale Elverud
Location Manager
Dale.Elverud@cendakcoop.com


Leeds Office (Energy): 701-466-2928
Jim Braun                                             Steven Weber
Energy Manager                                   Energy
Jim.Braun@cendakcoop.com               Steven.Weber@cendakcoop.com


New Rockford Office : 701-947-2492
Ron Keller                                            Mike Johnston                                 Bonnie Cook
Energy Manager                                   Agronomist                                         Bookkeeper
Ron.Keller@cendakcoop.com              Mike.Johnston@cendakcoop.com     Bonnie.Cook@cendakcoop.com

Josh Langley                                       Kathleen Thompson
Agronomist                                            Bookkeeper
Josh.Langley@cendakcoop.com          Kathleen.Thompson@cendakcoop.com


Maddock Office: 701-438-2861
Norm Rosendahl                                 Jim Dahlen                                         Katie Fossen
Location and Safety Manager               Agronomist                                         Bookkeeper
Norm.Rosendahl@cendakcoop.com    James.Dahlen@cendakcoop.com     Katie.Fossen@cendakcoop.com
Dave Lauinger                                      Ricky Odden                                     Rachel Maddock
Energy                                                   Parts Manager                                   Bookkeeper
Dave.Lauinger@cendakcoop.com        Ricky.Odden@cendakcoop.com        Rachel.Maddock@cendakcoop.com


Harvey Office: 701-324-4450
Paul Schindler                                      Devan Hafner                                      Cindy Martin
Location Manager                                  Agronomist                                          Bookkeeper
Paul.Schindler@cendakcoop.com        Devan.Hafner@cendakcoop.com        Cindy.Martin@cendakcoop.com

 
 
 Name
 Company
 Email    CC Me
 Phone
 Subject
 Message


Type the text that is in the box.
   
  
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Prices subject to change without notice. All prices based Niles; Station differentials to apply
Powered By DTN